CAHSI Institutions

Region Institution Acronyms Contact Information
North Kean University KU Dr. Patricia Morreale
pmorreal@kean.edu
Northeastern Illinois University  NEIU Dr. Graciela Perera
gperera@neiu.edu
Southwest New Mexico Institute of Mining and Technology  NMT Jeffery Clinton
clinton.jeffery@nmt.edu
New Mexico State University-Main Campus NMSU Dr. Enrico Pontelli
epontell@nmsu.edu
Texas A & M University-Corpus Christi TAMUCC Dr. Scott King
Scott.King@tamucc.edu
The University of Texas as El Paso UTEP Dr. Ann Quiroz Gates
agates@utep.edu
The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley UTRGV Dr. Emmet Tomai
emmett.tomai@utrgv.edu
University of Houston-Downtown UHD Dr. Dvijesh Shastri
shastrid@uhd.edu
University of Houston-Victoria UHV Dr. Qi Zhu
zhuq@uhv.edu
New Mexico State University-Alamogordo NMSU-A Dr. Gloria Villaverde
gavillav@nmsu.edu
El Paso Community College EPCC Myshie M. Pagel
mpagel@epcc.edu
Christian Servin
cservin1@epcc.edu 
Maricopa County Community College System  MCCCD Daniel Barajas
daniel.barajas@domail.maricopa.edu
Chandler-Gilbert Community College CGCC Tom Pearson
tom.pearson@cgc.edu
Estrella Mountain Community College EMCC Daniel Barajas
daniel.barajas@domail.maricopa.edu
GateWay Community College GWCC Daniel Barajas
daniel.barajas@domail.maricopa.edu
Glendale Community College GCC Daniel Barajas
daniel.barajas@domail.maricopa.edu
Mesa Community College MCC Daniel Barajas
daniel.barajas@domail.maricopa.edu
Paradise Valley Community College PVCC Daniel Barajas
daniel.barajas@domail.maricopa.edu
Phoenix College PC Nicolas Rouse
nick.rouse@phoenixcollege.edu
Rio Salado College  RSC Rick Vaughn
rick.vaughn@riosalado.edu
Scottsdale Community College SCC Daniel Barajas
daniel.barajas@domail.maricopa.edu
South Mountain Community College SMCC Daniel Barajas
daniel.barajas@domail.maricopa.edu
Southeast Florida International University FIU Dr. Malek Adjouadi
adjouadi@fiu.edu
Inter American University of Puerto Rico-Bayamon UIPR Dr. Jaime Yeckle Sanchez
jyeckle@bayamon.inter.edu
University of Puerto Rico-Mayaguez UPRM Nayda Santiago
naydag.santiago@upr.edu
University of Puerto Rico-Arecibo UPRA Dr. Eliana Valenzuela Andrade
eliana.valenzuela@upr.edu
University of Puerto Rico-Bayamon UPRB Dr. Nelliud Torres
nelliud.torres@upr.edu
West California State University-Dominguez Hills CSUDH Dr. Mohsen Beheshti
mbeheshti@csudh.edu
California State University-San Marcos  CSUSM Youwen Ouyang
ouyang@csusm.edu
California State University-Los Angeles Cal State LA  Dr. David Amini
namini@calstatela.edu
California State University-Stanislaus CSU Stanislaus Dr. Melanie Martin
mmartin@cs.csustan.edu
San Francisco State University SFSU Dr. Ilmi Yoon
iyoon@gmail.com
University of California-Merced UCM Dr. Santosh Chandrasekhar
schandrasekhar@ucmerced.edu
Merced College MC Dr. Kathy Kanemoto
kanemoto.k@mccd.edu