Opportunities and Events

Latest Past Events

CQN Winter School on Quantum Networks

January 2 – 6, 2023 – Held Virtually CQN will be offering our first FREE Winter School on Quantum Networks the first week of January 2023. The goal of the […]

CAHSI Local REU Information Session

Join us on December 9th at 9am PST, 10am MST, 11am CST, 12pm EST! We'll be discussing the CAHSI Local REU program. Our panel of student undergraduate researchers will give […]

CAHSI Local REU (faculty)

Apply today to be a mentor for the CAHSI Local REU program! The faculty application deadline is November 18th. CAHSI is hosting our third Local REU (LREU) in spring 2023, […]

Easysoftonic