University of Houston- Clear Lake

Jiang Lu, LuJ@UHCL.edu

Lone Star College System

Nina Javaher, Nina.Javaher@lonestar.edu

Del Mar College

Korinne Caruso, kcaruso@delmar.edu

GateWay Community College- Phoneix, AZ

Wyatt Johnson, wyatt.johnson@gatewaycc.edu

University of Texas Rio Grande Valley

Dong-Chul Kim, dongchul.kim@utrgv.edu |  Emmet Tomai, emmett.tomai@utrgv.edu

University of Texas at El Paso

Salamah Salamah, isalamah@utep.edu |  Natalia Villanueva-Rosales, nvillanuevarosales@utep.edu

University of North Texas

Barrett Bryant, Barrett.Bryant@unt.edu

University of New Mexico

Darko Stefanovic, darko@cs.unm.edu |  Lydia Tapia, tapia@cs.unm.edu

University of Houston

Shishir Shah, sshah@central.uh.edu

The University of Texas at Arlington

Carter Tiernan, tiernan@uta.edu |  Chengkai Li, cli@uta.edu

page 1 of 3