University of Puerto Rico- Bayamon

Nelliud D. Torres, nelliud.torres@upr.edu

University of South Florida

Marvin Andujar, andujar1@usf.edu

University of Puerto Rico- Rio Piedras

Rafael Arce, rafael.arce@upr.edu

University of Central Florida

Gary Leavens, Leavens@ucf.edu |  Charlie Hughes, Charles.Hughes@ucf.edu

Florida International University

CIS:  Mark Finlayson, markaf@fiu.edu |  Jason Liu, liux@cis.fiu.edu |  ECE:  Malek Adjouadi, adjouadi@fiu.edu |  Mercedes Cabrerizo, cabreriz@fiu.edu

University of Puerto Rico- Mayaguez

Nayda Santiago, naydag.santiago@upr.edu

University of Puerto Rico- Arecibo

Eliana Valenzuela, eliana.valenzuela@upr.edu

Inter American University of Puerto Rico- Bayamon

Jaime Yeckle Sanchez, jyeckle@bayamon.inter.edu