University of Rhode Island

Marco Alvarez, malvarez@cs.uri.edu

Rutgers University- Newark

Joseph Elliot, joseph.elliot@rutgers.edu

Rutgers University- New Brunswick

Matthew Stone, matthew.stone@rutgers.edu

Saint Peter’s University

Alberto La Cava, alacava@saintpeters.edu |  Suman Kalia, skalia1@saintpeters.edu

Rutgers University- Camden

Suneeta Ramaswami, rsuneeta@camden.rutgers.edu

Fairleigh Dickinson University- Metropolitan Campus

Laila Khreisat, laila_khreisat@fdu.edu

Fairleigh Dickinson University- Florham Campus

Laila Khreisat, laila_khreisat@fdu.edu

CUNY New York City College of Technology

Benito Mendoza, BMendoza@citytech.cuny.edu

Triton College

David Anderson, davidanderson@triton.edu

Ocean County College

Carolyn Showalter, cshowalter@ocean.edu

page 1 of 3