CQN Winter School on Quantum Networks

January 2 – 6, 2023 – Held Virtually CQN will be offering our first FREE Winter School on Quantum Networks the first week of January 2023. The goal of the […]

CAHSI Local REU Information Session

Join us on December 9th at 9am PST, 10am MST, 11am CST, 12pm EST! We’ll be discussing the CAHSI Local REU program. Our panel of student undergraduate researchers will give […]

CAHSI Local REU (faculty)

Apply today to be a mentor for the CAHSI Local REU program! The faculty application deadline is November 18th. CAHSI is hosting our third Local REU (LREU) in spring 2023, […]

CAHSI Local REU (student application)

CAHSI is hosting our third Local REU (LREU) in spring 2023, and we are excited to be engaging more undergraduate students in impactful meaningful research experiences! The student LREU application […]

GitHub All In for Students

All In for Students seeks to help advance students who have a passion for technology to obtain the internship opportunities they are seeking! All majors are welcome, and no GPA […]

Fellowship opportunity for Undergraduates and Graduate Students

Fellowship opportunity for Undergraduates and Graduate Students. The Foreign Affairs Information Technology (FAIT) Fellowship application for the 2023 cohort is open September 12, 2022, through February 3, 2023. Home If […]

Science Education Administrator (Program Director)

The National Science Foundation is seeking qualified candidate for a Science Education Administrator (Program Director) position with a primary assignment in the Louis Stokes Alliances for Minority Participation (LSAMP) Program […]

NSF Grants Conference

The National Science Foundation (NSF) will be hosting its first-ever Virtual Grants Conference during the weeks of November 16 and November 30, 2020. Registration will be free of charge and […]

NSF Grants Conference

The National Science Foundation (NSF) will be hosting its first-ever Virtual Grants Conference during the weeks of November 16 and November 30, 2020. Registration will be free of charge and […]

Easysoftonic