CONTACTS

CAHSI Backbone
University of Texas at El Paso
cahsialliance@gmail.com
(915) 747-5992

Ann Q. Gates
CAHSI Director
Senior Vice Provost Academic Affairs
The University of Texas at El Paso
agates@utep.edu

Andrea Tirres
Deputy Director
altirres2@utep.edu

Claudia Casas
Strategic Initiatives and Operational Planning
ccasas@utep.edu

Elsa Villa
Capacity Building
evilla@utep.edu

Elizabeth Hall
Communications and Resources
efhall@utep.edu

Sanga Kim
Data Management
skim12@utep.edu

Christina Teran
Business Manager
cteranlopez@utep.edu

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Mohsen Beheshti
California State University, Dominguez Hills
mbeheshti@csudh.edu

Pat Morreale
Kean University
pmorreal@kean.edu

Enrico Pontelli
New Mexico State University
epontell@nmsu.edu

Nayda Santiago
University of Puerto Rico Mayaguez
nayda.santiago@upr.edu