Sonoma State University

Mark Gondree, Sonoma State, gondree@sonoma.edu

San Jose State University

Young Park, younghee@sjsu.edu  

California State University- Monterey Bay

Sathya Narayanan, snarayanan@csumb.edu

California State University- East Bay

Leynne Grewe, lynne.grewe@csueastbay.edu

California State University- Bakersfield

Melissa Danforth, mdanforth@csub.edu

California State Polytechnic University- Pomona

Daisy Tang, ftang@cpp.edu

Saint Peter’s University

Alberto La Cava, alacava@saintpeters.edu |  Suman Kalia, skalia1@saintpeters.edu

Rutgers University- Camden

Suneeta Ramaswami, rsuneeta@camden.rutgers.edu

Fairleigh Dickinson University- Metropolitan Campus

Laila Khreisat, laila_khreisat@fdu.edu

Fairleigh Dickinson University- Florham Campus

Laila Khreisat, laila_khreisat@fdu.edu

page 1 of 3