California State University- Sacramento

Xiaoyan Sun, xiaoyan.sun@csus.edu

University of Houston- Clear Lake

Jiang Lu, LuJ@UHCL.edu

University of Rhode Island

Marco Alvarez, malvarez@cs.uri.edu

Rutgers University- Newark

Joseph Elliot, joseph.elliot@rutgers.edu

Rutgers University- New Brunswick

Matthew Stone, matthew.stone@rutgers.edu

University of California- Santa Cruz

Matthew Guthaus, mrg@ucsc.edu |  Carmen Robinson, crobins3@ucsc.edu

University of California- Santa Barbara

Tevfik Bultan, bultan@ucsb.edu |  Chandra Krintz, ckrintz@ucsb.edu

University of California- Riverside

Tamar Shinar, shinar@cs.ucr.edu

University of California- Merced

Santosh Chandrasekhar, schandrasekhar@ucmerced.edu

San Francisco State University

Ilmi Yoon, ilmi@sfsu.edu

page 1 of 3