University of Puerto Rico- Bayamon

Nelliud D. Torres, nelliud.torres@upr.edu

Santa Ana College

Hugh Nguyen, nguyen_hugh@SAC.edu

CUNY New York City College of Technology

Benito Mendoza, BMendoza@citytech.cuny.edu

West Los Angeles College

Parvaneh Ghaforyfar, ghaforp@laccd.edu 

California State University-Stanislaus

Melanie Martin, mmartin@cs.csustan.edu

University of Puerto Rico- Arecibo

Eliana Valenzuela, eliana.valenzuela@upr.edu

Inter American University of Puerto Rico- Bayamon

Jaime Yeckle Sanchez, jyeckle@bayamon.inter.edu

New Jersey Institute of Technology

James Geller, james.geller@njit.edu

Montclair State University

Constantine Coutras, coutrasc@montclair.edu