CAHSI Advocates Listing

Advocate Email CAHSI Institution Pursuing Degree/Major Mentor Mentor’s E-mail
Alisson Imelda Ross Salazar alirosssalazar@gmail.com Merced College Kathy Kanemoto kanemoto.k@mccd.edu
Briana Leslie Calixto Castillo brianacalixto@gmail.com Phoenix College A.S. Computer Information Systems Nicolas Rouse nick.rouse@phoenixcollege.edu
Calicia Perea cperea1@nmsu.edu New Mexico State University Bachelor’s in Computer Science Bill Hamilton bilhamil@nmsu.edu
Cassandra Ganska cganska@nmsu.edu New Mexico State University Bachelor’s in Computer Science Jon Cook joncook@nmsu.edu
Cordero Holmes corderokholmes@gmail.com Rio Salado College “Applied Science and Associates in the Arts/Psychology Certification in Addiction and Substance Use Disorders” Rick Vaughn rick.vaughn@riosalado.edu
Denylson Fuentes dfuentes8@ucmerced.edu University of California Merced Bachelors in Computer Science Santosh Chandrasekhar schandrasekhar@ucmerced.edu
Diego A. Perez-Morales diego.perez4@upr.edu University of Puerto Rico – Rio Piedras Bachelors in Computer Science Rafael Arce Nazario rafael.arce@upr.edu
Francisco Campuzano franccampuzanobiz@gmail.com University of Houston – Downtown Bachelors in Computer Science Shastri Dvijesh shastrid@uhd.edu
Gabriela C. Camacho Carrasco gabriela.camacho2@upr.edu University of Puerto Rico -Bayamon Bachelors in Computer Science Nelliud Torres nelliud.torres@upr.edu
Giancarlo Garcia De Leon ggarciadeleon@csustan.edu California State University – Stanislaus B.S. Computer Science Melanie Martin mmartin@csustan.edu
Jessica Maldonado jmaldonadomatias@mail.sfsu.edu San Francisco State University Bachelor’s of Computer Science Ilmi Yoon ilmi@sfsu.edu
Jose D Maldonado jose.maldonado39@upr.edu University of Puerto Rico, Mayaguez Nayda Santiago naydag.santiago@upr.edu
Mariana Ontiveros monti003@fiu.edu Florida International University Bachelor’s of Science in Mechanical Engineering Malek Adjouadi adjouadi@fiu.edu
Michael R. Quinones quinonesmichael04@gmail.com Inter American University of Puerto Rico Bachelors in Computing Engineering Jaime Yeckle Sanchez jyeckle@bayamon.inter.edu
Sofia Hernandez sghernandez5@miners.utep.edu The University of Texas at El Paso Bachelor’s in Computer Science Claudia Casas ccasas@utep.edu
Zulymar Garcia Sonera zulymar.garcia@upr.edu University of Puerto Rico – Arecibo Bachelor’s in Computer Science Eliana Valenzuela Andrade eliana.valenzuela@upr.edu